Aroma Shrewsbury Shop

8 St Mary's Place,
Shrewsbury,
Shropshire SY1 1DZ
01743 367598
shop@aroma-coffee.co.uk
.

Shop Opening

9.30 - 17.00 Thursday 22nd December
9.30 - 17.00 Friday 23rd December
EARLY CLOSING
9.30 - 13.00 Saturday 24th December
CLOSED - Christmas Day
CLOSED - Boxing Day
CLOSED - Tuesday 27th December
9.30 - 17.00 Wednesday 28th December
9.30 - 17.00 Thursday 29th December
9.30 - 17.00 Friday 30th December
9.30 - 13.00 Saturday 31st December
CLOSED - New Years Day
CLOSED - Monday 2nd January 2017
9.30 - 17.00 Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Aroma Roastery & H.Q.

Production Unit Only Open When Onsite
4 Hotspur Park,
Battlefield Enterprise Park,
Shrewsbury,
Shropshire SY1 3FB
01743 467567
sales@aroma-coffee.co.uk